The UESPWiki – Your source for The Elder Scrolls since 1995
|Deck code ID||jV|
|Card Set||Isle of Madness|
|When you summon a creature with 6 cost or more, both Luzrah and that creature gain +1/+1.|
- This card's ability applies the Heroic Ballad card effect.
- This card's ability was changed from "+2/+2" to "+1/+1" in Patch 2.13.
- As a female Orc, Luzrah's name doesn't follow the usual Orcish gender naming rules where "gro" is masculine and "gra" is feminine. It was revealed in an interview that when the error was caught, it was too late to fix the voice over involving her name.